Playlist – It’s just a shot away!

I love music of almost every kind and I had publish a lot of my favorite songs on 8tracks. Every friday I’ll be posting one of my mixes here. People suggestions for the next mix’s theme are welcome! The chosen theme for this mix is: “old and classic rock songs that everybody knows” (:

Well, there it is:


List of songs:

Gimme Shelter – Rolling Stones
Babe I’m Gonna Leave You – Led Zeppelin
Eye Of The Tiger – Survivor
Highway To Hell – AC/DC
No More Mr Nice Guy – Alice Cooper
Should I Stay Or Should I Go – The Clash
Sweet Child O’Mine – Guns n’ Roses
Fear Of The Dark – Iron Maiden
Every Breath You Take – The Police
Iron Man – Black Sabbath
Livin On a Prayer – Bon Jovi
Dream On – Aerosmith
I Love Rock n’ Roll – Joan Jett and the Blackhearts
Youth Gone Wild – Skid Row
Smells Like Teen Spirit – Nirvana
I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing – Aerosmith

