Playlist – Nostalgia (Disney)

I should have posted this last friday, but, thanks to college, it was impossible!

I am really into disney classics for some time (all my life!) sooo… I decided to make a playlist with some of my favorite disney songs. I’ll make a second one of this for sure, there’s a lot of songs that I missed on this mix.

Well, I hope you enjoy it!

 

  1. A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes – Cinderella
  2. A Star Is Born – Hercules
  3. A Whole New World – Aladdin
  4. Almost There – The Princess And The Frog
  5. Arabian Nights – Aladdin
  6. Be Prepared – The Lion King
  7. Bells Of Notre Dame – The Hunchback Of  Notre Dame
  8. Circle Of Life – The Lion King
  9. Colors Of The Wind – Pocahontas
  10. Cruella De Vil – 101 Dalmatians
  11. Everybody Wants To Be A Cat – Aristocats
  12. Eye To Eye – A Goofy Movie
  13. Friend Like Me – Aladdin
  14. Friends On The Other Side – The Princess And The Frog
  15. Go The Distance – Hercules
  16. God Help The Outcasts – The Hunchback Of Notre Dame
  17. Great Spirits – Brother Bear
  18. Hakuna Matata – The Lion King
  19. He Mele No Lilo – Lilo And Stitch
  20. He’s A Tramp – The Lady And The Tramp
  21. I Just Cant Wait To Be King – The Lion King
  22. I Wanna Be Like You – The Jungle Book
  23. I Will Make A Man Out Of You – Mulan
  24. Just Around The Riverbend – Pocahontas
  25. One Jump Ahead – Aladdin
  26. Out There – The Hunchback Of Notre Dame
  27. Reflection – Mulan
  28. Stand Out – A Goofy Movie
  29. Tale As Old As Time – Beauty And The Beast
  30. Under The Sea – The Little Mermaid
  31. When I See An Elephant Fly – Dumbo
  32. Why Should I Worry – Oliver And Company
  33. You’ve Got A Friend In Me – Toy Story
  34. You’ll Be In My Heart – Tarzan
  35. Zero To Hero – Hercules
